Testimonials

    positive review  So happy with the special birthday video message for Lucianna. She absolutely loved it her little face was a picture, she couldn't believe all the things Elsa knew about her 😂 thank you so much to Pink Pixie Partys, such an easy process aswell will definitely recommend. thank you!

    thumb Sinead Cox
    6/23/2020

    positive review  From initial planning to lockdown chaos and beyond Becky worked with us to ensure our little girl still got a great 4th birthday regardless. changing what should have been a face to face party into a virtual one with an added bonus of a special message from Elsa on her actual birthday. Thankyou Becky, Hannah and the rest of the team for giving a little girl an awesome lockdown birthday to remember. Would not hesitate these guys to go above and beyond to make any childs day extra special

    thumb Kelly Blake
    6/16/2020

    positive review  Fantastic live Superhero Training Academy yesterday. My daughter totally bought into it and she has been playing superheroes since! Thanks very much for such an inspirational event.

    thumb Alex Warburton
    4/25/2020

    positive review  We used Pink Pixie Parties earlier this year for my daughters 6th birthday party in the 1st Feb. The Unicorn entertainer we had was amazing! She kept the kids in line, had an amazing voice and really made a fuss of my daughter making her feel really special. Also was really professional with contact in the run up to the party which made it really easy for us. I can’t remember the entertainers name but she was absolutely brilliant and would recommend her in a heartbeat. I was prompted to leave the review after joining a live stream this morning with one of the entertainers- my daughter loved it! And so did I. Thanks so much 💕

    thumb Cheryl Connolly
    4/17/2020

    positive review  Thank you so much for Maddisons amazing 5th Birthday message, Diva made her morning 💖 We can't wait for our next party with you in November 🥳 Highly reccommend 💯

    thumb Michelle Loder
    4/13/2020

    positive review  We had the LOL party for our daughters 6th birthday party, ellie was our entertainer as LOL Diva she was absolutely amazing!!!! all 24 children joined in! they really enjoyed all the games especially the parachute ones they had so much fun! ellie kept all the children entertained for the whole 2hrs and made sure they were all included. my daughter loved her she also loved the fact she was wearing exactly same outfit!! her friends had even told the teacher at school they had a fantastic time! highly recommended will definitely be looking to book for next year thank you ellie

    thumb Kaylee Elston
    3/04/2020

    positive review  Hayley and Paul performed as Luna Lovegood and Harry Potter at my 5 year olds Birthday party. They were both brilliant. They arrived on time, and they made sure they were in costume by the time by daughter arrived, and straight into character. The children loved them, and they did a fantastic job keeping 30 4 and 5 year olds entertained for 2 hours! Lots of the parents told me what a good party it was, and my daughters both thought it was amazing. The games were perfect for their ages, they especially loved the parachute game and the toilet roll game!! Thankyou Hayley and Paul, I high recommend Pink Pixie Parties to anyone who is considering hiring an entertainer.

    thumb Rosanna Nolan
    3/03/2020

    positive review  Wow wow wow!! We had a Princess Belle themed party and it was spectacular from start to finish! Abigail made our daughter’s 4th birthday party incredibly special. She is an amazing actress, so professional and organised. All the children (even the older boys that said they weren’t going to join in at the start!) were mesmerised by her for an entire 2 hours and she effortlessly engaged them all in her activities and games. Chatting to the children as they ate their lunch and giving out party bags with the party girl we’re a few extra touches we weren’t expecting. She made our daughter feel so special with little touches, simply wonderful! We would highly recommend Abigail and feel so lucky that she came to our daughter’s party today. So many parents commented what an amazing party it was (& wanted to know how they could hire her!!). Thank you for making today such a special day Abigail, you are simply wonderful!x

    thumb Helen Jacques
    3/01/2020

    positive review  We had Hannah today as a unicorn and everyone had a fab time she did really well, my daughter was very very happy xx

    thumb Saima Majid
    3/01/2020

    positive review  We had a Unicorn party today for my Daughters 5th birthday and it was fantastic. Abi was our entertainer and she was brilliant from start to finish, the children were all totally engrossed, she kept their attention and they all had lots of fun. Lots of texts from parents aftwrward to say what a great party it was. I would highly recomend Pink Pixie Parties.

    thumb Gemma Brown
    2/22/2020

    positive review  Amazing had the unicorn entertainer today wow just wow will defiantly use again Thankyou so much xxxxx

    thumb Laura Mckee
    2/15/2020

    positive review  Can’t recommend enough. An amazing job done by pink pixie entertainment on Sunday for my daughters 6th birthday party. We chose a Unicorn theme and it was amazing🦄. All the children had an amazing time and loved the entertainers x2 unicorns. Abbie was our leading unicorn and what a great job she did. Well led, great games and a good time had by all. My daughter loved it and was animated by the girls costumes her face said it all. Thank you Ladies Dawn, David and Amelia

    thumb Dawn Finney Haines
    2/11/2020

    positive review  What a hit unicorn Liz was at my little girls 4th birthday party! She kept all of the children engaged and kept the party going with lots of games and dancing. Couldn’t have asked for better I really wanted to take the stress out of the day for myself and let someone else take over which is what I got and more! Would highly recommend 👌🏼🦄💕

    thumb Kirsty Cooper
    1/30/2020

    positive review  Hi I just want to say a big thank you to Claire for today. The entertainment was brilliant and the kids loved her. The children and adults loved the singing, and we had lots of compliments of how good the entertainment was. Thank you again made my daughters and nieces birthday party a very special one. Thank you x

    thumb Gemma Brindley
    1/12/2020

    positive review  Absolutely amazing party by Hannah today!! She was amazing and everyone loved it thank you so much, defo recommend! Thank you so much again xxx

    thumb Chantelle Harris
    1/12/2020

    positive review  Highly can recommend & definitely book through you again. Carys was amazing for my daughters birthday party and entertaining 30 children non stop for an hour! She made it so special for her. Thanks again 🦄💕🎉

    thumb Natalie Welvaert
    12/16/2019

    positive review  The lovely Becky came to our house to do a home elf visit! It was sensational... a truly magical experience for the children & adults! The children were in total awe and the amount of well planned activities that she managed to do in the hour we had booked for was time management of a true professional! Such a lovely way with all the children and so patient! My daughter and niece cried when she left as they had completely fallen in love with ‘the elf!’ I can’t recommend Pink Pixie Parties enough, I am still receiving messages about how fantastic the experience was! My daughter has not stopped talking about it and I know it will be a special memory for her that will last forever! Thank you SO SO much! I will definitely be looking for any excuse to use you again!

    thumb Laura Olds
    12/16/2019

    positive review  We had Tinkerbelle at our daughters 5th birthday party at the weekend and they both had such a great time. All the kids went home really happy. Jordan was great and they all loved the party games and disco. Would definitely recommend

    thumb Shelley Lucas Ball
    12/16/2019

    positive review  Thank you for making my daughter's party a magical moment. The kids had so much fun, my interteiner did a great job. Loved it, thank you pink pixie party you guys do a good job. Xx

    thumb Silvana Oliveira
    12/15/2019

    positive review  Fabulous party hosted by Catwoman and Ariel for my little girl’s 5th birthday! All the kids loved the party and my little one was totally in awe of Catwoman! Ariel had a wonderful singing voice (I may even have shed a tear or two). Thank you so much! Professional from start to finish! X

    thumb Rebecca Birch
    11/27/2019

    positive review  excellent parties provided by pink pixie, everyone is fully entertained for the full 2hrs. thank you so much excellent

    thumb Kirsty Asquith
    11/27/2019

    positive review  fauve was great at my daughters 6th birthday mermaid party! will definitely be booking another party. hassle free for us parents 🤪x

    thumb Helen Christian
    11/19/2019

    positive review  I’m not sure where to start with how magical Lillie’s party was. My mum had booked with Pink Pixie Parties as a surprise for Halloween. Everything was perfect and utterly magical. Becky, Lillie was in absolute awe of you. The atmosphere and the precious memories you helped to create will stay with us forever. She truly believes in the magic and wonder of fairies thanks to you. I saw how special you made her feel. From holding her hand, chatting to her one to one, dancing with her and having dinner with the children. It was a true fairytale for her. Without doubt I would recommend you and I wished you were closer to where we lived in the Cotswolds to be able to do something like this again for her birthday. Thank you thank you THANK YOU ❤️

    thumb Kimberley Helen
    10/30/2019

    positive review  We used Pink Pixie Parties for my daughters 5th birthday and it couldn’t have gone any better. It was extremely easy to book and we were kept updated up until the day of the party. We had Fauve as our entertainer and the kids loved her. The games were really unique and lots of fun. We were really impressed with the quality of prizes provided as well as the amount of activities that were crammed into the 2 hours. As an added bonus we were asked if the trainee Jordon could join the party for training, she to was very professional and the kids really warmed to her. We will definitely be using Pink Pixie Parties again.

    thumb Aimee Cook
    10/29/2019

    positive review  Massive thank you to the pink pixie lady’s for today’s amazing entertainment 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 My niece and her friends had a fab time 🙂 Highly recommend 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Look forward to seeing you again soon

    thumb Amy Dennington
    9/28/2019

    positive review  My daughter had a jojo siwa theme party a few weeks ago Lisa was brilliant made her feel little princess on her birthday. All the kids loved thank you so much highly recommended for parties for all ages

    thumb Rickie Evely
    9/19/2019

    positive review  Thank you so so much for the entertainment at our sons 5th birthday party this weekend. He loved his ghostbusters party and the kids had so much fun. Lisa clearly loves what she does and it shows, cannot recommend enough, thank you 😀

    thumb Kathryn Hall
    9/08/2019

    positive review  Absolutely over the moon with Tanya our beautiful elsa princess. She was absolutely fantastic with the kids. The games were so entertaining for them she did so well at keeping 3 and 4 year old attention. She brought a bubble machine, olaf to play pass the parcel and a parachute to get all the kids moving. She provided all the sweets and even a little present for the winner. My daughter loved her wand and tiara 😍I can't praise her enough amazing amazing amazing 😍 😍 😍

    thumb Laura Wood
    9/06/2019

    positive review  Thank you so much for a fab pirate party on Sunday, Emilia had the BEST day ever! From my original contact you have made everything so easy, kept me informed and exceeded our expectations. Everyone had a fab time. Finding a “girl” pirate that could suit Emilia’s party dreams was hard but you stepped straight in and made it really special. Thank you xx

    thumb Laura Fozard
    9/03/2019

    positive review  My daughters 5th Birthday Party was yesterday. It was a Greatest Showman theme and my daughter loved every second. One entertainer had nearly 30 kids entertained for the full 2 hours. Thank you so much 🙂

    thumb Katie Edwards
    8/18/2019

    positive review  We had Hannah the unicorn princess at my daughters 6th birthday party. She looked amazing and entertained the kids brilliantly with games, dancing and singing. Very warm and friendly and as a business in general I found them easy to deal with, reliable and very informative. Would definitely use again 😊

    thumb Kaysee Kaz Hanley
    8/11/2019

    positive review  Cannot recommend Pink Pixie Parties enough. Entertained the children at my daughters 4th birthday party and didn’t have to think of anything. I could just focus on the food and party bags. The children loved it and it took the stress out of organising 20 kids out of the party ! Great morning - thank you

    thumb Sarah Brown
    8/11/2019

    positive review  Thank you so much for making Darcys birthday party so special. Hannah was fabulous and made it a great day would definitely recommend....roll on next year!

    thumb Nichola Hidle
    7/27/2019

    positive review  Thankyou so much to Abi for being Bella the unicorn for my daughters 5th birthday party. She looked amazing, sang beautifully and her whole class of friends had a fab time! Thanks so much xxx

    thumb Amy Croot
    7/16/2019

    positive review  We hired pink pixie parties for my daughter's 4th birthday party today and I couldn't recommend them enough. The party games, dancing and singing were all brilliant and the children absolutely loved it! My daughter said she likes musical statues the best x

    thumb Vikki James
    7/06/2019

    positive review  I would highly recommend Pink Pixie Parties! Tanya was a fantastic Cinderella, really professional and kept the children entertained at my daughters 4th birthday party. The booking process was also really easy and organised! Cinderella made my little girls party- Thankyou so so much! 🥳😘

    thumb Carey-ann Cooper
    7/01/2019

    positive review  We had the most fantastic birthday party for two 6 year olds yesterday - provided by Pink Pixies Parties - Abi was the most amazing Unicorn and all of the children loved her. Lots of parents asked for contact details and commented on how good Abi was - she maintained great control of 30 children and they all had so much fun. Her singing skills were amazing too! This was excellent value for money and took the stress right out of the party; so that we could all have a lovely time. Many thanks Abi and Pink Pixies!

    thumb Annie Traynor
    7/01/2019

    positive review  Thank you so much to Lisa our beautiful mermaid for making our daughters birthday party truly wonderful. All the children thoroughly enjoyed themselves and they were entertained the whole time. Lisa made our daughter feel extra special and we could not have asked for more. Thank you xx

    thumb Katie Hillier
    6/30/2019

    positive review  My daughter loves unicorns 🦄 so as a surprise I organised a unicorn party. It was fab not only to see the amazement on my daughters face when she saw the unicorn but actually being able to chat & enjoy the party myself, whilst the unicorn entertained the children for 2 hours. Thankyou so much Carys & Becky x x

    thumb Adele Wells
    6/25/2019

    positive review  I have worked with the team in the past but today we got to experience the magice for my self! We had an hours visit from Ariel, my little girl and her friends where amazed and I was an emotional mum! I cant thank the team enough!!! I would highly recommend this company to bring something extra special to your day!

    thumb Leanne Machon
    6/22/2019

    positive review  Becky put on a fantastic party for my niece today. She kept all of the (just short of ) 30 kids fully entertained for the full two hours. Definitely recommend Pink Pixie Parties!

    thumb Jodie Davies
    6/09/2019

    positive review  Thank you so much Becky!!! We had the best Harry Potter party for my 8 year old boy 😊 the kids were kept thoroughly entertained and it made such a difference!!! Would highly recommend!!! ❤️

    thumb Abi Buller
    6/08/2019

    positive review  Thank you so much for a wonderful party - Centre Stage was amazing and Faith and Gracie had the best time with her 💕🦄

    thumb Nikki Neal
    5/14/2019

    positive review  Highly recommended. Made my daughters 6th Birthday extra special. What a lovely entertainer, Liz the gorgeous Unicorn. 🦄

    thumb Lisa Reed
    5/13/2019

    positive review  Totally recommend Pink Pixie Parties. Princess Ariel hosted my daughter's 6th birthday party and did the most fabulous job of keeping the kids entertained from start to finish. 100% professional throughout. Thank you to Lisa xx

    thumb Victoria Jeacock
    5/12/2019

    positive review  Absolutely amazing party for our granddaughter today. Fauve was fabulous and we can't recommend Pink Pixie parties highly enough.. Thanks to Becky for looking after me so well during the booking and planning process x

    thumb Linda Noble
    5/11/2019

    positive review  My little girl had a diva doll LOL party this morning & it was AMAZING! Better than I could ever have imagined! It was absolutely perfect & my little girl had the most wonderful time. The lady was lovely & was amazing with all the children! I cannot Thankyou enough for giving my little girl a dream LOL party! ♥️

    thumb Charlotte Barnard
    3/16/2019

    positive review  My daughter had a magical party, expertly run by Lisa who was just amazing and all the children are convinced she is the real Rapunzel! She was absolutely fantastic and the children were really engaged and enjoying. Fantastic singing voice and a beautiful Rapunzel. Highly recommend!

    thumb Sarah HB
    3/10/2019

    positive review  When Aurora met Aurora! My daughters 5th birthday party was ‘the best day ever!’. Thank you Pink Pixie Parties for being part of it x

    thumb Laura Jeffery
    3/04/2019

    positive review  Wonderful unicorn party got my daughters 4th birthday today! Carys was great with all the kids and looked magical! Definitely recommend & would book again!

    thumb Kylie England
    2/23/2019

    positive review  My daughter had Moana & Cinderella attend her 6th birthday party.. and to say they did a good job wouldn't be good enough. They were amazing! They kept all the kid's engaged the whole time, and played some amazing party games with them. They make having a party for your child so much easier, as they're hosting and keeping the party moving along. I couldn't praise them enough! I'll definatley be using them again in the future.. Thanks again! xx

    thumb Sam Stephenson
    2/17/2019

    positive review  Thank you Abigail for a fabulous Harry Potter party, my daughter and all her friends really enjoyed it, you kept them all entertained for the whole party. Brilliant entertainer, thank you.

    thumb Sally Lay
    2/14/2019

    positive review  Lisa was a fabulous performer at my daughters Rapunzel themed birthday party. She had such a wonderful time and hasn’t stopped talking about it since! Lisa was so good with all the children and made my daughter feel like a princess!

    thumb Laura Field
    1/20/2019

    positive review  We had a joint 3rd birthday party that Elsa attended. The girls had a wonderful party. Elsa was fantastic, she came really early which meant we didn't have to worry and we could discuss what was going to happen. As most of the children were aged 2-3 their concentration on one thing wasn't great but Elsa changed what she was doing to keep them all interested. As it was a joint party she was also really good including both girls in everything. We would definitely recommend and use again

    thumb Charlotte Jones
    1/11/2019

    positive review  Well what can I say?! My daughter had an AMAZING day yesterday with the unicorn entertainer, star she was just fantastic, the children were well entertained and they absolutely loved her! Thankyou so much! Also a big Thankyou to the bling artist, the unicorn bling faces were totally amazing, Ava absolutely loved it 😍 just amazing and a perfect add on to any party!! We want to re-live it all again it was just that good! I would 100% recommend pink pixie parties without a doubt, just amazing! Thankyou so much!! 🦄🌈✨ xxx

    thumb Hayley Jones
    1/07/2019

    positive review  What can I say other than thank you!! My daughter had a barbie birthday party on Sunday 2nd December. Lisa was amazing as 'barbie'. She definitely looked the part, but she was also great with the children and kept them entertained throughout. My daughter's favourite part was the parachute, she loved it and had so much fun. She was mesmerized by 'barbie' and has asked whether she can visit again for her birthday next year. Would definitely recommend to others xx

    thumb Dawn Gilder
    12/04/2018

    positive review  Want to say a massive thank you to Katy at Pink Pixie Parties. Katie had an amazing time at her unicorn princess 4th birthday party! Thank you!

    thumb Jane Richardson
    12/04/2018

    positive review  my daughter had an amazing Super Hero party with Wonder woman and Supergirl!! They were brilliant with the kids and kept them all very entertained!! highly recommend using Pink Pixie Parties to take the stress out if organising a birthday party!! My daughter is so happy!! thank you!! x

    thumb Katherine Jane Lethem
    12/02/2018

    positive review  Fantastic party today for my daughter Imogen. She absolutely loved it and so did everybody else x

    thumb Emma Edwards-Harmer
    11/24/2018

    positive review  I booked the Unicorn Party for my daughters 4th Birthday and all I can say is a big thank you to Lisa. She had the children engaged from start to finish. They all wanted to join in the games and my daughter really enjoyed the attention that the unicorn gave to her. I also had so many compliments about the unicorn from both the children and their parents. Would recommend Pink Pixie Parties and would definitely will be calling Becky for future parties.

    thumb Becky Wright
    11/13/2018

    positive review  We had our daughters 3rd birthday yesterday with a unicorn theme. She had been desperate for this theme and just two weeks before the party our original entertainment company let us down. Abi was lovely and agreed to travel the extra distance to ensure the party could go ahead with the theme as planned. She kept all the children entertained from 2 years up to 6 years and they all participated throughout the party. Not to mention her amazing singing too!!!! If you ever want to comeback to our neck of the woods my eldest daughter already wants you to come back 😂😂

    thumb Tracey Blake
    11/04/2018

    positive review  My daughter had barbie at her recent 5th birthday and we were all very impressed with her! Not only as Barbie but with ability to entertain and engage the children. She also worked so well alongside the face painter I hired independently. Couldn’t recommend more.

    thumb Beth Weston
    10/29/2018

    positive review  We booked the princess party with Elsa and rapunzel and are so so happy the party was beautiful the princess helped so much and were really friendly and amazing with the children , pearl is so happy Thank you again so much! Would 100% recommend Xxx

    thumb Jayde Astra Gartenfeld
    10/28/2018

    positive review  WOW WOW WOW! Pink Pixie Parties hosted simply the BEST Christening / 3rd Birthday for our daughters yesterday. From the seamless booking process, fantastic communication and the personal touches everything was outstanding. Belle and Rapunzel entertained all the children with a variety of activities, natural ease and oodles of fairy dust! The children enjoying the hand picked songs and seeing my daughter and Belle singing together was the icing on the cake. The bling artist was out of this world, the children (and adults!) loved having their faces painted and many tears have been reported when parents attempted to wash faces at bedtime last night - “please don’t take it off Mummy!” Thank you so much, we will definitely be in touch for future events and highly recommend! Big love and kisses to Belle and Rapunzel for making our daughters day a day to remember for many years! 😘

    thumb Clare Louise Mansell
    10/15/2018

    positive review  My daughter had her 4th birthday party today with Belle singing! Katy was a brilliant entertainer, calm with the children, professional and organised. Her voice is stunning and we were very moved by the way she made our daughter, Poppy feel so special by inviting her to be part of the singing. They played a variety of games and had fun dancing. It was lovely to speak with Katy a couple of days before the party and she included songs that Poppy had chosen. It was an amazing party from start to finish and excellent value for money. Thank you Pink Pixie Parties x

    thumb Katy Lyne
    10/14/2018

    positive review  We had an Ariel party today for my daughters 4th birthday. I can not recommend it highly enough. Ariel did a fabulous job at entertaining the children from beginning to end and was so considerate when my daughter was starting to get a bit overwhelmed. Loads of great feedback from parents and children on how much they enjoyed themselves. Thank you so much. Highly recommend and would definitely use you again. x

    thumb Nicci Tyler
    10/13/2018

    positive review  Fabulous party for my now 6 year old daughter everyone commented on how brilliant it was and my daughter was very happy and that’s the main thing, thank you princess belle and princess aurora xxx

    thumb Natalie Formstone
    10/13/2018

    positive review  We booked the unicorn party and our host Laura was excellent. The children were loved the games and they were kept entertained throughout. Laura was professional, considerate of what we may need, and we would highly recommend her. Many thanks for making our daughter’s birthday super special xx

    thumb Sarah Marie
    10/13/2018

    positive review  My daughter said her unicorn party 🦄 was the best party ever. Katy was fantastic with the kids and got to know everyone’s name. All the parents said how amazing the part was. Thank you so much for making a 6 year old girl very very happy 💞

    thumb Amanda Ryan
    10/07/2018

    positive review  Thank you so much!! We had a Greatest Showman party for my boy’s 5th birthday and it was perfect!! Kids loved it and parents enjoyed it too!! Definitely recommend Pink Pixie Parties! 🎉🎈🎪🎟🎡

    thumb Rochelle Baxter
    10/07/2018

    positive review  Laura was fantastic for Lillian’s Greatest Showman Party. All the kids loved her and she did a fantastic job keeping them all entertained! They’ve not stopped talking about it since! Thank you 🎪🎶💃🎪

    thumb Catherine Tilson
    10/06/2018

    positive review  We have had a Harry Potter student appearance today as part of my daughter's 8th birthday party. The girls loved it and all had a great time. Fauve was brilliant with them and very professional keeping out of view when not in character. I would definitely recommend for any Potter mad kids.

    thumb Becci Jones
    9/29/2018

    positive review  amazing party. We had ariel and it was amazing. x

    thumb Emma Rachel
    9/22/2018

    positive review  Fantastic Party by Fauve. All the girls absolutely loved it, games, singing, dancing and mermaid make up! I am one happy Mum. Fauve looked great as a mermaid and her voice was amazing all the girls have talked about all weekend is how good her singing was and how much they loved the party. Thank you Fauve and Becky for all your arranging and mermaid costume making. It was worth every penny!

    thumb Vicki Harper
    9/17/2018

    positive review  Thank you so much for Faiths Greatest Showman Party today, as always you were excellent and the kids loved it. Highly recommend you guys to everyone. Thanks again for making her day extra special x

    thumb Amy Cory
    9/09/2018

    5 star review  Thank you so much for making my little girls birthday party a party to remember. Isla was absolutely mesmerised by Moana. It was a fantastic party and Tanya engaged the children for the whole two hours from nail painting to party games ending with singing to the children and bubbles. Thank you Becky, you’ve been great from booking the party right up to today - always at the end of the phone to answer any queries!! A magical party that my little girl won’t forget thanks Tanya and Becky x x x

    thumb Louise Moore
    8/04/2018

    5 star review  Where do I start! My little girl had the most amazing birthday party, start to finish. She was mesmerised by Rapunzel and didn’t leave her side even asking her to come back to her party next year. Rapunzel took care of everything, party games, food time, cake, party bags; everything. Thank you so so much Pink Pixie Parties, you are amazing!! x

    thumb Karina Byfield
    7/30/2018

    5 star review  Wow, what can I say my daughter has had such an amazing party today. Everything was so perfect it was unreal. We booked the Unicorn entertainer, Bling face painter and a visit from a real life unicorn. I can’t explain enough how perfect everything was today. OMG the bling artist was unreal, the designs on the kids faces were out of this world. Even though kids were red hot the entertainer kept them entertained and engaged with each child she was amazing. The unicorn visit was the cherry on top for the kids which o doubt they will ever forget. Thank you so much, easy to book, great communication and nothing was too much xx

    thumb Fay Louise
    7/26/2018

    5 star review  Thank you all for the best birthday party I could have hoped for for my daughter. The lovely Lisa came to Erin’s 4th birthday as Rapunzel, as that is her favourite princess and we kept it as a surprise for her. Lisa made Erin feel comfortable from start to finish and literally made her day. She was so warm and friendly and all of the children absolutely loved her. The attention to detail was fab, the interaction was fab and none of the children wanted to go home! Brill communication from Becky throughout too so I really can’t thank you all enough. I will definitely be recommending you to all of my family and friends. And special thanks to Lisa for being the best Rapunzel ever xx

    thumb Gem Simkins
    7/19/2018

    5 star review  Over the moon with the superhero party entertainer. Wonder Woman was just that. She had the kids engaged for two hours, all the children felt included whilst my daughter was made to feel special throughout as the birthday girl. Thanks again for making my little super heroes day. It was amazing.

    thumb Mandie Amanda
    7/17/2018

    5 star review  Thank you so much for hosting our daughters 6th birthday party yesterday. She absolutely loved it, rainbow dash was amazing. We highly recommend using pink pixie parties and rainbow dash as your entertainer for your party! �

    thumb Tina Moore
    7/02/2018

    5 star review  Well what can say .. FANTASTIC !! Had the best party by far with pink pixie parties (tinkerbell ) my daughters 4th birthday party and it was brilliant from the word go to the end ��� I would recommend these guys so well organised and definitely booking again One very happy little girl and her friends xxx

    thumb Natasha Hamilton-french
    5/20/2018

    5 star review  We have had 2 parties now and they were both fab! Lois absolutely LOVED her ballerina party, both entertainers were fantastic with all the kids and made it very special. Thank you again xx

    thumb Stacey Wright
    4/10/2018

    5 star review  So pleased with the service from Pink Pixie Parties. My 4 year old niece Ruby had a princess and pirate themed party and the kids absolutely loved it. Special mention to Donna the face painter - such a hit but also to Fauve, Katy and Erek kept all of the children entertained with singing, dancing, games and nail painting too. Ruby wants to know where the princesses came from and where they have gone now so i'm sure she'll have another Pink Pixie party in the future. Thanks to the team for making it such a special day

    thumb Olivia Chetham
    3/19/2018

    5 star review  My daughter had a fantastic 5th birthday party with Lisa and the kids enjoyed every minute! Thank you.

    thumb Zoe Ratcliffe
    2/24/2018

    5 star review  Everyone had a great time at my daughter’s party with Katy as Princess Poppy - everyone loved the character and one little girl truly thought she was the real thing! A lot of people commented on her lovely singing voice too. Thank you so much, you’ve made our day!

    thumb Michelle Millar
    2/24/2018

    5 star review  Katy was Elsa at my little girls party on Saturday , a lovely day had by all. thank you so much for making the day magical I would 100% book again! X

    thumb Lianne Kilkenny
    1/23/2018

    5 star review  Lisa did my 3yo birthday party as frozens Elsa. She was absolutely amazing, so so good with all the children and so talented and professional, she made my daughters birthday the most magical ever! Thank you Lisa!

    thumb Lisa Marie Price
    1/14/2018

    5 star review  We had Lisa attend my daughters 4th birthday party as Ella Cinderella. She was absolutely wonderful, kept the children entertained and really made my daughters day. Worth every penny I paid. Thank you .

    thumb Emma Ray
    12/17/2017

    5 star review  Absolutely amazing party by Fauve (ariel) and Jess (tinkerbell). Put me at ease from the first phone call two days before detailing when they would arrive, set up and plan for the party. Characters Amazing, Entertained 35 three to 5 year olds fantastically with nail varnish, hair glitter, games, bubbles, singing. Made the birthday girl feel very special. Would highly recommend

    thumb Kay Stocks
    11/19/2017

    5 star review  I want to say a big thank you to Becky at Pink Pixie Parties . Erek turned up as Spider-Man and was truly amazing! My daughter and her friends were delighted and Erek made her 6th birthday party so special. Thank you so much Xxx

    thumb Fiona Wass
    10/09/2017

    5 star review  Wow!!!, what more can I say, just had Areil by Lisa to my daughters 4th birthday party she was absolutely amazing my daughter loved her as did everyone else, such magical memories created thanks to Becky for superb communication but a massive thank you to Lisa you are so talented �

    thumb Debbie Hopkins
    10/01/2017

    5 star review  Pink Pixie Parties has been brilliant from start to finish. For our little boy's 5th Birthday, we decided to go for a Superhero & Disney themed party. We were given two very talented entertainers; Ellen and Martin, whom dressed up as Elsa and Spiderman, respectively. The pair were truly exceptional. Ellen has an amazing singing voice and was able to control a group of 35 children comfortably. Martin, very acrobatic and playful which the kids thoroughly enjoyed. Together they worked really well and understood exactly how we would like the party to play out. The parents accompanying the children were very impressed with them too. The evening was magical. Thank you guys for your special touch � wish you all the best!

    thumb Tom Nguyen
    9/29/2017

    5 star review  My daughter and her friend had a joint princess party on Sunday for their 5th birthday. Lisa hosted our party as Ariel and was absolutely brilliant. The party was so much better than I could of imagined, Lisa had all the children's attention from start to finish and had them all joining in with games, singing and dancing, I literally didn't have to do a thing. My daughter has not stopped talking about Ariel and how her party was the best party ever, I've even had messages off the mums to say how brilliant the party was. 100% recommend using pink pixie parties, we'll certainly be booking again for future parties. Thankyou xx

    thumb Lucy Elliott
    9/25/2017

    5 star review  Katy was Poppy Troll at my daughter's 5th birthday party on Sunday! From the moment she arrived, she was extremely professional, ensuring that there was a distinction between Katy who arrived to set up and 'Princess Poppy' who 'arrived later on'!!! She looked fabulous, exceeding all our expectations! My daughter absolutely adored her and at the end of the party told us "that was my best party ever"! She made the birthday girl feel very special, was great with the group of 25 kids aged between 1 and 10, and her singing was spot on- she even had the adults dancing!! Many of my friends commented on how good she was and how they and their children had enjoyed the party! A celebration to remember and all thanks to Katy!

    thumb Amy Wilson
    9/18/2017

    5 star review  My friend booked Pixie parties for her daughters 5th Birthday yesterday. It was Troll themed so Katy was there as Princess Poppy and I have to say she was amazing! She looked fabulous, sounded amazing and was just a really good entertainer. I will definitely look at using Pixie parties in the future for my childrens parties and will recommend them to others.

    thumb Laura Richardson
    9/18/2017

    5 star review  Thankyou so much Spider-Man was absolutely amazing my son throughly enjoyed himself. Would highly recommend! Thankyou for making my sons birthday so special!

    thumb Katy Holmes
    9/03/2017

    5 star review  We had a Frozen themed party today for our daughter's 3rd birthday. Becky who dressed as Elsa and ran the party for us was brilliant. She was great with kids and my daughter had the most amazing party. Thanks so much for making it so special for her.

    thumb Julie To
    9/02/2017

    5 star review  I cannot thank Pink Pixie Parties enough for attending my daughters 6th birthday party. Snow white was absolutely amazing and the children loved her. I would highly recommend them and if my daughter wants a princess party again next year i know who to book! Thank you xx

    thumb Nicola Forrest
    7/30/2017

    5 star review  My 5 year old had a superhero themed party last week. The party was absolutely brilliant thanks! Craig was an absolute professional and we were all amazed at his amazing skill and talent. Everyone had a fantastic time and the birthday boy was in awe of Craig's incredible performance! Thanks again, Michelle

    thumb Meechelle McFee
    7/25/2017

    5 star review  Fantastic! Batman is hard to find in Lincoln but we found him and he was amazing!! Everyone (including the adults) were just in awe.

    thumb Katie Mcloughlin
    7/16/2017

    5 star review  Yesterday was my daughter's 6th birthday party, and after using pink pixie last year with spiderman we decided to have rainbow dash and Spiderman. Craig and Becky didn't disappoint, they accommodated me on a couple of things I had planned and had the kids hanging on every word. The group pictures were brilliant, Craig's spiderman moves went down a treat and Becky crowned my daughter party princess Nd both got involved with game's and the kids were hanging on to the both of them because they wanted them to stay. The atmosphere that these entertainers create is magical and can't be created no matter how hard you try, worth every penny to hear the kids chatting about what they had just been doing. 😍😍 Thanks for everything

    thumb Amy Calvert
    7/16/2017

    5 star review  Sorry it's taken me so long to write a review but I want to say a big thank you to Tanya who came as Elsa to my daughter's 1st & 3rd birthday party in March! She made their party so good all the children were completely in awe of her, she had a great singing voice and engaged with the children very well. My daughter still asks about her 4 months later. I definitely recommend this service to anyone trying to keep a lot of young ones entertained and even get the adults singing along � Thank you again, very professional company x

    thumb Pacha Marshall
    7/11/2017

    5 star review  I can't thank Becky at Pink Pixie Parties enough for making my son's Ghostbusters party so perfect yesterday. The games were brilliant and all tailored to the theme and all the kids had a fantastic time. The birthday boy had his dream come true as well when he met a real Ghostbuster � can't recommend you enough and we will definately use Pink Pixie Parties again xx

    thumb Lucy Weighall
    7/09/2017

    5 star review  My sons 5th birthday party was amazing thanks to Craig. He was brilliant, he kept all the children entertained and had everything organised. He kept in character throughout the party and all children thought he was fantastic!! Thank you again for making Raees birthday amazing xx

    thumb Shaheen Ali
    7/05/2017

    5 star review  I literally cannot thank you enough !! my daughters face when she saw the fairy glen and rainbow dash today was priceless ���brilliant entertainer !! nothing was too much for her !! Not only did she keep me updated on the party itinerary before I met her , she arrived early set up and welcomed my daughter with a huge hug, she included all of the children and made my daughter feel like she had made a new bestie !! Even help give out party food drinks and bags !! And she was so lovely ! The lady who ran the fairy glen attention to detail and service was amazing and beautiful !! Cannot thank you both enough you made my daughters day !! will be recommending and booking again that's for darn sure !! ������

    thumb Stephanie Beacham
    6/25/2017

    5 star review  Cinderella and sleeping beauty 💝💝 made all my girls dreams come true 👑👑👑 Peggy Anne had a fantastic party I highly recommend 👑👑👑

    thumb Christine Bird
    4/27/2017

    5 star review  My daughter Delilah had a party and Pink Pixie Parties made the experience magical and something that we will never forget. Professionalism throughout highly recommended. My daughter still speaks about Poppy every day and tells everyone about the party when she gets a chance. Thank you for everything you did and everyone of our guests said how amazing you (poppy) was.

    thumb Debbie Dennehy
    4/21/2017

    5 star review  I can't thank Becky enough for making my daughters sweet 16th so special .. Thanks guys for all your hard work .. Highly recommend you ... Having a mermaid in my pool was amazing xxx

    thumb Lisa Long Stephenson
    4/13/2017

    5 star review  Fab party for Chloe on Sunday. Would definitely recommend x

    thumb Emma Wright
    4/05/2017

    5 star review  Rapunzel (Lisa) came to my daughters 5th birthday party and was amazing!! Wowed every single child and all the parents. Worth every single penny and more �. Great booking experience and all so friendly. Thank you so much for a part she'll never forget �

    thumb Claire Burrows
    3/19/2017

    5 star review  Thank you so much for an amazing party today ariel was brilliant and kept the kids entertained. So magical at times and so professional. So many parents say kids have gone home wanting the same party so that's always a good sign.

    thumb Nicola Garvey
    3/18/2017

    5 star review  Another exceptional quality birthday party delivered by Pink Pixie parties. Craig and Becki did an amazing job engaging the children. What I love about Pink Pixie parties is how all the children want to take part (there are never very many sitting on mum or dad's knee). The children are kept busy for the full two hours and loved every minute. In fact, everyone is still talking about how great our party was several days later. Great job! Highly recommended.

    thumb Nicky Thomas
    2/28/2017

    5 star review  I can't recommend pink pixie parties enough!! Booked them for my daughters 4th birthday party! And wow Lisa was amazing as Ariel! So professional and friendly all the guests enjoyed every moment of the party. Lisa was amazing and her signing with my daughter is something we all will never forget such a magical moment. I will definitely be using their service again. Thank you for making my daughters party so special X

    thumb Paula Moloney
    2/06/2017

    5 star review  Thank you for my daughters 5th unicorn party they all had a brill time x and Laura was amazing x

    thumb Lindsey Howard
    2/06/2017

    5 star review  Excellent company, with great characters. Highly reccommend for any party or event!!�

    thumb Stuart Knight
    2/01/2017

    5 star review  I can not thank Laura aka Rapunzel enough for the lovely party she did for my daughter on Saturday, Ruby and her friends really enjoyed themselves and the party went without any problems. Laura kept the children entertained throughout and was really attentive to my daughter throughout the food, games and made her feel like a special Princess. I will recommend to friends and family and will definitely be using this company again 5 stars to Laura x

    thumb Joanne Marie
    1/30/2017

    5 star review  Wow! Wonderful! Perfect! Professional! Disney! Princess! Laura/Elsa made my daughters party absolutely amazing. Thank you from the bottom of my heart � xx

    thumb Sarah Davies
    1/24/2017

    5 star review  Can highly recommend booking with this team for a 'relatively' stress free Birthday party. 12 children entertained for 2 hours & rave reviews from the guests that it was 'the best party ever'. I found myself sitting down having a cup of tea 20 mins before the party started as Becky had everything under control. We're booking again for my son in September.

    thumb Melanie Womack
    1/23/2017

    5 star review  Absolutely fantastic, Snow White was brilliant at our party today. Can not thank you enough, we have a very happy little Snow White! X

    thumb Catherine Neville
    1/15/2017

    5 star review  just amazing - our rapunzle was spot on - my five year old and all her wee palls were convinced from start to finish it was the real one - Laura took control of the whole show and i wish i was five again they are only little ones once - do iT!

    thumb Vivienne Gaskin
    1/09/2017

    5 star review  What can I say other than wow. You princesses made my daughters day very very special. Thank you soooo much. True professionals and your voices were like they belonged in the movies xxx p.s I have used this company 2 year in a row this year even better than last year xxx

    thumb Amanda Marie
    1/08/2017

    5 star review  Cinderella (Hannah) was so amazing at Lauren's 4th birthday party - thank you for everything. She made it so special and magical, we felt lucky to have her at the party. The whole experience from the initial communication from Becky to the way Hannah ran the party was brilliant. Also, her singing was incredible! I will be recommending you for sure and hopefully we can have Hannah again next year, as Lauren is already asking for her! Thank you xx

    thumb Jill Pollard
    12/07/2016

    5 star review  My daughter had her 6th birthday party yesterday with Belle. Absolutely fantastic!! So professional and amazing the kiddies. Evie's face when she saw Belle, wow, it was such an amazing experience � xx

    thumb Zoe Reed
    12/04/2016

    5 star review  My daughter (5) asked if we could have Snow White again next year. Tells you everything you need to know!

    thumb Nic Elam
    11/23/2016

    5 star review  Huge thank you to batgirl for an incredible party for my daughters 5th birthday! Couldn't possible have asked for more. Games, costume and all the extras were fantastic and My daughter and her friends all had an amazing time. We will definitely use pink pixie parties for future birthdays and would recommend to anybody. xx

    thumb Jess Mitchell
    10/31/2016

    5 star review  Thank you so much to Cinderella (Becky) for making my little girls 3rd party so special. She kept the little ones entertained despite the bouncy castle and older ones running all over. It was perfect and the kids loved it. It went well above my expectations xxx ps I LOVED your dress, everything was perfect xx

    thumb Rachael Young
    10/23/2016

    5 star review  A big big big thankyou to repunzel for making our little girls dream come true you were absolutely amazing the attention to detail was fantastic would Highly recommend pink pixie parties thankyou so much once again xxx

    thumb Shell Betts
    10/03/2016

    5 star review  Fantastic 5th party. Ariel and Rapunzel were fantastic with the children who all enjoyed it. Birthday girl was so happy. Thank you.

    thumb Anna Dawson
    9/24/2016

    5 star review  Absolutely Fabulous!!! My now 3 year old daughter and her 35 friends loved meeting and having a party with Anna, Elsa & Spiderman. They were kept entertained with music, bubbles, tattoos, singing and lots of fun, fun, fun! I cannot recommend these guys enough... they managed the children really well through different activities over 2 hours whilst being really professional and friendly. Their singing was brilliant and we can't wait for our next party! Thank you... Xx xx

    thumb Sadie Calesta Levack
    9/20/2016

    5 star review  Hello. A huge thank you for a superb 6th birthday party for Leah yesterday. Cinderella (Ellen) was so beautiful and professional and had the nicest voice I have ever heard sing the frozen song. Leah had a truly magical day and I would strongly recommend you. The service was professional and organised from start to finish and was totally stress free. Thank you so much you made my little girls day. Leanda

    thumb Leanda Taylor
    9/18/2016

    5 star review  Becky, I can not recommend you enough!! Today my little girl met her dream princess idol and she's over the moon, although she was gutted she didn't give 'her' a princess kiss � your skills are phenomenal!! You had everyone thinking you were American, your singing is fab and how you are with all the children is fantastic. The games were brill and you kept them entertained, Thank you so so much for today for making it such a magical day for her. Your like a true princess down to a tee!! ❤�❤

    thumb Charlotte Lamb
    9/17/2016

    5 star review  Thank you Pink Pixie Parties for an amazing party. My daughter and all the guest throughly enjoyed it from start to finish. Would highly recommend this company X

    thumb Karen Martin
    9/11/2016

    5 star review  A huge thank you to Laura who was an amazing Elsa for our little girls 4th birthday yesterday. Very talented and a real hit with the children. Nothing was too much trouble. A wonderful professional. My little girl takes a while to warm to people but instantly liked her and now classes Elsa as her best friend. I can't thank you enough ❄️💙 xxx

    thumb Victoria Britton Preston
    8/30/2016

    5 star review  Lovely lovely girls, an absolute pleasure to have at our party! Beautiful costumes, very professional with incredible singing voices. As for Spider-Man - he went down incredibly well! Lots of photos and video on Lewis Jeynes Facebook page! Thank you !

    thumb Samantha-Jayne Tolmie
    8/29/2016

    5 star review  Absolutely amazed with summers party princes repunzal (Laura) she was great with all the kids! Attended to their every want, which was singing every princess song ever! Great entertainer, incredible voice and we will definitely be booking her again 🙂 thankyou for a great day! Summer is star struck ❤️❤️

    thumb Lindsey Loula Rayner
    8/21/2016

    5 star review  I would like to say a massive thank you!...Lucy loved her party!..,would highly recommend!....xx

    thumb Rachel Victoria Taylor
    8/20/2016

    5 star review  Absolutely fantastic princess birthday party. The Princesses kept all the children entertained and under control meaning the party was stress free. The children particularly loved the parachute and tattoos. This my second party and I will definitely be coming back again. Thanks again ☺️

    thumb Lauren Williams
    7/24/2016

    5 star review  Wonderful entertainers...we had Lisa and Craig...my daughter and all the children loved them and we wouldn't hesitate to recommend them and look forward to using them again in the future!

    thumb Aparna Oozageer
    7/20/2016

    5 star review  What an amazing party Aeva and Isla had today thank you to 'rainbow dash'. From Start to finish it was fun filled. Definatley recommend !

    thumb Kimberlee Corson
    7/16/2016

    5 star review  Thanks for a great party on Sunday - Bella loved having Elsa and Anna at her party 🙂 The whole process was stress free and the kids were entertained from start to finish 🙂

    thumb Emma Trowsdale
    7/11/2016

    5 star review  Excellent entertainers who really look the part and sing beautifully. Quality professional company that I have had pleasure working with.

    thumb Dawn Grant
    6/27/2016

    5 star review  Would like to give huge thanks!!! Erin's party yesterday was amazing!!!! Rapunzel was fantastic with keeping all the children entertained from start to finish with some amazing singing, disco, nail painting, temporary tattoos, lots of party games and bubble machine!! Erin and all the other children loved every minute minute and didn't want it to end ☺️ no doubt about it I would most certainly suggest Pink Pixie Parties to anyone!!! ❤️❤️❤️❤️ Thankyou so much!! Xxxxx

    thumb Keighly Dewar
    6/24/2016

    5 star review  My son had a superhero party this weekend so we had Spiderman make an appearance. He was absolutely fantastic!!!! The kids and parents all had a brilliant time!! They thought it was the real spiderman!! Thank you very much!!

    thumb Kittie Murphy
    6/21/2016

    5 star review  Excellent service, Ariel was amazing and made my daughters party fabulous. Would highly recommend this company to anyone. Ariel's singing voice was outstanding. Thank you so much

    thumb Jo Joanne
    6/12/2016

    5 star review  Just wanted to say a big thank you for the excellent service from Pink Pixie Parties! Stress free from start to finish. Our entertainer Katy, was an absolute hit at my daughters 6th birthday party yesterday. The children hung on her every word allowing us parents to watch and see our little girls having a wonderful time. As you will see from the attached picture Amelia is a massive fan and I have to admit it brought a tear to my eye watching her reaction when Katy sang. Thank you very much from, Emma, Matt, Amelia & Elizabeth

    thumb Emma Gatenby
    5/23/2016

    5 star review  Absolutely fantastic! Rapunzel was unbelievably talented and amazing with the children. My daughter was amazed. I would definitely recommend and would definitely use this this company again! Thank you for making Lily's birthday so special

    thumb Kirsty Webster
    5/15/2016

    5 star review  I had Rapunzel and Spider-Man at my daughter's party yesterday and they were both awesome. All the children had an amazing time and all the parents had nothing but compliments. Can't recommend enough x

    thumb Louise Haythornthwaite
    5/01/2016

    5 star review  The BEST superheroes party ever! Thank you so much Pink Pixie Parties. You were super dooper amazing!

    thumb Sandy Bostock
    3/21/2016

    5 star review  Brilliant! Blown away by there service. Highly recommend!!!

    thumb Nicol Coley Miller
    3/19/2016

    5 star review  Rapunzel came to my daughters 4th birthday party and it was so magical! Ava was in awe of her.rapunzel's costume,singing and performance was amazing.highly recommend pink pixie party's.

    thumb Jade Lisa Gellen
    3/13/2016

    5 star review  What an amazing day, Ella couldn't have been happier with how the day went, what a beautiful Ariel with an even more beautiful voice, she was brilliant thanks xx

    thumb Katey Jackson
    2/28/2016

    5 star review  Absolutely fantastic party today for my son's 5th birthday!! We booked Spider-Man and he was absolutely brilliant! Professional, amazing tricks and he kept them engaged and excited for the whole 2 hours. Would highly recommend

    thumb Amy Allcock
    2/14/2016

    5 star review  Absolutely brilliant and worth every single penny! The kids were entertained from start to finish and I would recommend to anyone! Thanku X

    thumb Lauren Miller
    2/13/2016

    5 star review  My daughter had a brilliant time at her 3rd birthday party. Fauve did a fantastic job of keeping very young children entertained. Would definitely recommend her. See you next year !

    thumb Laura Dew
    2/12/2016

    5 star review  Really pleased with Esmes Rapunzel birthday party 2day, my daughters face when she saw her favourite Disney Princess walk into the room was price less, Fauve did an amazing job ive had a lot of brilliant feed back from the party guests saying how brilliant the party was. Thank you for making my princess' day so magical. I highly recommend your services. Tammy

    thumb Tammy Kirby
    2/06/2016

    5 star review  Thank you so much for Danni-rae's, MLP equestria girl party. Twighlight sparkle, (Lisa), was so good with all of the children. Danni-rae was mesmerised, and gave her a massive hug when she saw her and before leaving. Excellent value for money, professional from start to finish. Thank you

    thumb Claire Nash
    2/06/2016

    5 star review  Thank you for such a fabulous party yesterday for my daughter 4th birthday. Elsa was fabulous and everyone had a super time! Very professional from start to finish and organised! Perfect! Many thanks x

    thumb Paula Pearson
    1/24/2016

    5 star review  We had a lovely party on 3rd January thank you to beau she was great , very organised and lots of fun , would highly recommend a party with you X

    thumb Julie Lawrance
    1/19/2016

    5 star review  Ellen came to our daughter's 5th Birthday party as Rapunzel. She had all the children mesmerised for the entire party - an amazing party with an amazing princess! Thank you Ellen!!

    thumb Christine Higgs
    1/18/2016

    5 star review  I book pink pixie party's every year for my daughters birthday never disappointed, the princess's are beautiful, very professional and provide an excellent party experience, can not recommend enough! X

    thumb Jodie Allison
    12/28/2015

    5 star review  Thank you so much for the entertainment yesterday for my daughters first birthday party. Spider-Man, Batman and Captain America were amazing, the kids thoroughly enjoyed themselves and so did the adults xx

    thumb Sam Rehman
    12/24/2015

    4 star review  We booked Spider-Man and batman for our sons 3rd birthday, the entertainers were on time, professional and very entertaining. They engaged well with the children and put lots of effort in. Thank you

    thumb Helen Turner Shepherd
    12/18/2015

    5 star review  Princess Elsa (Laura) visited my daughter Jessica's 4th birthday party and we could not recommend her highly enough. She was hugely professional. I really appreciated the call a week before the event. The girls were totally in awe and truly believed that the real Elsa had visited Jessica's party. Laura engaged them from the get go with lots of fun activities. She was very professional with the photographs - I noticed if I was there with my camera Laura was looking towards me. Everyone had a lot of fun. Laura is a 5 star rated singer entertainer and Pink Pixie Parties make it all very easy! I asked Jessica today what was the best bit of her party, you can guess the response, and Princess Elsa was competing against a bouncy castle, face painter and a very yummy cake!

    thumb Heather Wood
    12/09/2015

    5 star review  Highly recommend Batman and bat women made my sons 5th birthday party a great one!

    thumb Amy Taylor
    12/07/2015

    5 star review  I highly recommend Pink pixie parties our daughter grace loved having Elsa at her birthday party,as she loves frozen,Lisa was really nice,she was brilliant with grace and her school friends,very professional,friendly and helpful.If you parents want some of the party pressure took off,then trust a entertainer from pink pixie party to entertain the children from start to finish,worth every penny!..:)

    thumb Sarah King
    11/30/2015

    5 star review  Amazing! We had Elsa (Laura) and she was simply brilliant from start till finish. The children loved singing and dancing along to their fav Frozen songs and the party games and prizes were fab as meant I could enjoy watching it all or taking photos instead of doing the organising of the games myself. Thank you so much for making Arabella's party one to remember 🙂

    thumb Michelle Milligan
    11/25/2015

    5 star review  Would highly recommend pink pixie parties, my daughter had elsa and anna for her party and they were amazing ,all the kids loved them , parents told me how fab they were , my 3 yr old niece was absolutely mesmerised by them , totally amazing! !!

    thumb Natasha Louise Savage
    10/25/2015

    5 star review  Highly recommended fantastic company , and fantastic characters 🙂

    thumb Chelsea Alice Jackson
    9/21/2015

    5 star review  Fantastic, highly recommended. Very professional and (Fauve) was excellent as Elsa Our 4 yrld was over the moon. Great interaction with the children and great fun activities for the 10 girls and 11 boys.

    thumb JennyandNathan Smith
    9/06/2015

    5 star review  If you want your child to have the best party you could ever imagine or wish for don't have anyone other than these they are amazing so so talented xxxxx

    thumb Shakira Young
    7/20/2015

    5 star review  Great day for our nursery! Elsa was fantastic and nothing was too much trouble for her. Becky was extremely helpful and I'd thoroughly recommend

    thumb Ian Simms
    7/11/2015

    5 star review  Amazing!!! Highly recommend. My little girl is still buzzing from having Anna and elsa attend her party and stay for it!! Thank you so much, will defiantly use again next year xx

    thumb Terri Marie Taylor
    6/14/2015

    5 star review  Absolutely magical they made my daughters birthday, the look on her face was priceless. We deffinatley made some princess memories to be treasured forever, this company is fantastic xxx

    thumb Sarah Foster Smith
    6/12/2015

    5 star review  What a magical evening. Thank you Elsa for making graces birthday so special and left us with very happy memories. You were fab with the children and looked amazing. Would highly recommend to anyone even managed to arrange a showing at short notice. 1st class service. Keep up the good work. Rach xx

    thumb Rachel Willis
    6/05/2015

    5 star review  Could not recommend pink pixie parties highly enough! My daughter had a Snow White and Belle 5th birthday party. The princesses were so professional and completely engaging with all the children. They kept attention from start to finish and all parents were commenting on how fantastic they were and how much their children enjoyed the party. They looked beautiful, had amazing costumes and clearly loved their jobs which shone through! Their singing brought a tear to my eyes! My daughter Katerina had her 5th birthday turned into a magical day which will be in our memories a life time. I can't thank you all enough xxx

    thumb Nikki Kilroy
    5/27/2015

    5 star review  Booked elsa and pirate girl for my daughters 5th birthday party I was really impressed with how they kept all the children in order and entertained. My daughter was so happy I definitely recommend this entertainment company to family and friends.

    thumb Natalie Modest-Mullings
    5/05/2015

    5 star review  We recently used pink pixie parties for our daughters 6th birthday party and it was a strictly come dancing themed party. The party was fab and pink pixies brilliant. Highly recommended.

    thumb Kathryn Harvey
    4/30/2015

    5 star review  Fantastic party thanks to Anna and Elsa. Everyone said how great it was. I would never of been able to keep the children as entertained as they managed to. The children were so amazed by the princesses and my husband and myself were so happy. Worth every penny.

    thumb Michelle Louise Morgani
    4/26/2015

    5 star review  If you've ever been to a princess themed party before and been left disappointed......book with PPP and you will be blown away, all the girls look the part and are all stunning vocalists

    thumb Mark Reeves
    4/24/2015

    5 star review  Elsa came to my daughters 5th Birthday Party on Sunday and it was absolutely magical. We were also really impressed with all the attention to detail with the Frozen themed party games and Elsa had such a relaxed style that kept all the children engaged and happy. Elsa also had the most beautiful singing voice and it was just lovely to see my daughter and her friends singing and dancing along with her to their favourite 'Frozen' numbers . Thank you. 5* Vanessa

    thumb Vanessa Garrity
    4/07/2015

    5 star review  We had Elsa hosting our daughter 4th birthday party today and I must say she was fantastic. The children were entertained from the moment they arrived to the moment they left. Elsa was a natural with the children. I would recommend her highly.

    thumb Melissa Needham
    4/04/2015

    5 star review  Fantastic and superb. Isabella had a great birthday with her friends x

    thumb Terry Mahachi
    3/30/2015

    5 star review  We booked Elsa and Anna to come to our little girls 4th birthday party. They were absolutely superb from beginning to end, faultless!! We can't thank them enough for making her dream come true and making her day that little bit more extra special!! Will definitely be booking again, thank you so much!!! If you're thinking of throwing a Frozen themed party, make sure these ladies are on the top of your list!!

    thumb Annmarie Fox
    3/22/2015

    5 star review  Becky did my daughters 5th birthday frozen party and it was a fantastic party. We had lots of compliments from parents and children.

    thumb Joanne Rudge
    3/17/2015

    5 star review  Absolutely amazing elsa singing at my daughters party made it a party to remember she was mesmerised and so were the other children thank you so much xxx

    thumb Becki Falkingham
    3/07/2015

    5 star review  Thank you pink pixie parties for making our little girls party a dream come true! Our daughters Lulu and Maddie had a party on Saturday to celebrate their 4th and 3rd birthday and they were amazed that Elsa was there too!! Ellen was absolutely magical, she made an effort to build rapport with every child there as they came in, the games she played were fun and engaging and as for the performances of the frozen songs - wow!!! The childrens faces watching her and singing along gave all of us parents goosebumps and I don't mind admitting there were a few of us who shed a tear!!! Ellen you are a star!! Perhaps the best piece of feedback we can give is one of the little girls who came said to her mummy " this is the best party ever!! ". So now we are going to book a street dance party for our son! Huge thanks. Amy xxxx

    thumb Gavin Scott
    3/03/2015

    5 star review  Fab!! Everybody at my daughters party was so impressed!! The kids were mesmerised .... I'd recommend 100% xx

    thumb Lydia Pringle
    3/01/2015

    5 star review  Fabulous entertainers highly recommend xx

    thumb Lianne Elizabeth Wellings
    2/22/2015

    5 star review  Went to a party today was absolutely brilliant well done Elsa and Anna I have one extremely happy little girl and absolutely adored you guys!!! Thank you and I will be giving you call for spiderman for Harry and to have you back for Grace xx

    thumb Joanne Bayliss
    1/25/2015

    5 star review  Absolutely fantastic! Elsa and Spiderman hosted our twins 5th birthday party yesterday. Everyone present thought it was fabulous with lots of laughs and smiles. Not only did both characters look amazing but they were professional, calm and kind with the 30 children. They asked me last night how I got Elsa and Spiderman' s numbers! Priceless. Thank you so much.

    thumb Samantha Raybould
    1/18/2015

    5 star review  My daughter Bryony had her 7th Frozen birthday party on 21st December and it was absolutely brilliant. Everybody was commenting all the way through saying how good Anna and Elsa were including the parents! Already thinking about next years party theme! Thank you so much Pink Pixie Parties. Claire

    thumb Claire Burroughs
    12/27/2014

    5 star review  Professional, reliable and brilliant at making your little ones special day truely magical.

    thumb Rebecca Brown
    12/26/2014

    5 star review  Excellent elsa. The children loved her and the party ran so well. Lots of games and fun. Thank you

    thumb Joanna Tulley
    12/21/2014

    5 star review  AMAZING PARTY!! Three very happy party princesses today, Anna and Elsa were the most fantastic party hosts, the children were entertained beautifully from start to finish, I can't recommend highly enough!! Thank you so much ❄️

    thumb Mona Harrison
    12/14/2014

    5 star review  My 5 year old daughter had her birthday party yesterday. It was a resounding success thanks mainly to Elsa who kept the kids entertained from start to finish. Very professional and highly recommended. Thank you.

    thumb Darren Robson
    12/01/2014

    5 star review  My daughters frozen party this morning was amazing! Elsa (Ellen) was fantastic with the children, they all loved her and had so much fun. One of the other mums said it was the best children's party she had ever been to! Thanks so much.

    thumb Nikki Hodgkinson
    11/22/2014

    5 star review  Wonderful parties. My daughter loves them all!!

    thumb Lindsey Horner
    11/19/2014

    5 star review  Elsa visited my sons 5th birthday party on Friday, the children were kept entertained for a full hour and Elsa's singing was out of this world. Thank you very much

    thumb Jenna Kellett
    11/17/2014

    5 star review  I can't thank Pink Pixie enough for my son's birthday party today.. Alyx & Mark were absolutely brilliant with all the children!! I will definitely be recommending you to others & I will definitely be booking again for next year!! Everything ran so smoothly & they did an excellent job which made the whole thing much less stressful for me absolutely brilliant.. My son had the best birthday ever & still has a huge smile on his face. Again, thank you xx

    thumb Amy Langan
    11/16/2014